Home » Meetings and Trainings

Meetings and Trainings

BPHC Executive Committee Meetings:

Thursday, March 26, 2020 – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 30, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 28, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 25, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 30, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 27, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, September 24, 2020  – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 – 9:30-11:30 a.m.

 

Contact Lucy Massafra at lmassafra@sbhny.org.